Pathology Review Tables: Cholecystitis

2016-03-08

My nursing program requires students to take two patho courses: one for acute conditions and another for chronic diseases. When I was studying for my acute patho course, I found that online resources for conditions like cholecystitis and portal hypertension, especially ones made for nursing students, were hard to find.

Over the next few days, I will post patho tables to help review conditions that are less often discussed on the interwebs! I hope you find this review table for cholecystitis useful!

Click HERE to download the Patho Review Table for Cholecystitis!

 

Leave a Reply

